OurFunTime88 46 / M
"In the Philippines this week - love meeting fun, sensual women and couples"
Central, Hong Kong
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 10, 2002

To view all of
OurFunTime88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OurFunTime88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,545 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,534,497 Active Members!*
 
Status
OurFunTime88 46/M
Central, , Hong Kong
Introduction
Hi, I'm an outgoing, friendly, professional guy who enjoys dining out and hanging out with my friends. I enjoy interior design, good food and wine and going to the gym 4-5 times per week. I have a favourite white sand, palm tree fringed beach where I recharge my batteries 2 or 3 times a year,but I also like to travel to different places around the world when I take a holiday as well. I am open minded when it comes to sexual adventures and really enjoy a mutually satisfying, explosive encounter.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for professional, intelligent, sensuous and outgoing people with similar interests. I prefer a more easy going relationship to a serious committment but if we really hit it off then who knows. If you are looking for great conversation and a fun time out followed by even more fun if we really hit it off, send me a message and we can take it from there.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of OurFunTime88's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Central, Hong Kong
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 20, 1970
Travels to: Singapore
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None