Otherapycouple 56 / 54 / C
"Looking for fun and amazing O's?"
Spokane Valley, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 1, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Otherapycouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,628 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,697,594 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Otherapycouple 56/C
Spokane Valley, Washington
Introduction
We are looking for couples and women to learn from and share with. We have a safe place to play (indoors and out!), and would love to host small gatherings. We both love toys, giving women powerful orgasms, BDSM and outdoor play. Interested ?

My Ideal Person a fun clean couple we can have over for dinner,stimulating conversation, and some same room pleasure. The woman should be open minded and in need of some creative sexploration leading to many powerful climaxs, The man will need to be patient, understanding, and have a passion to find new ways to drive her wild. We hope to find someone we can teach and learn from about erotic and mental stimulation.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Otherapycouple's responses

Information
  • 56/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Spokane Valley, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 31, 1960 January 20, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: BBM Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D