OtJT 50 / 49 / C
"Hot now, looking for good simple real fun!"
Albert Lea, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 23, 2015

To view all of
OtJT's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OtJT's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,905 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,014,924 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2looking41r2
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
OtJT 50/C
Albert Lea, Minnesota
Introduction
She is a classic buxom woman of curves, active by choice and at work. Riding and racing motorcycles is her sporting passion, but love and laughter are the most important things in nearly every pursuit. She is professional and service oriented for a living, and that carries over to our adventures...but she knows what she wants and usually gets it!

His is one of contradictions. An engineer by training, military background, multiple business owner...and a guy who lives by the motto "If it's funny it is OK!" Yes, he is a cut up and laughs a lot preferring a lighthearted approach to life. A swimmer through college he still makes it to the pool 3 or more times a week, but these days it is just to keep the body limber and ready for fun. He also races motorcycles and loves to crawl around on rocks with his Rubicon.

This is not our first time on this site, or in the lifestyle. We are willing to try most things at least once, have few limits, and can get along with most anyone that doesn't take themselves too seriously and is willing to laugh and have some fun.

No drama, big fun, we would love to hear from potential new friends and adventurers!!

My Ideal Person Fun, sexy, low drama levels...no stress big fun is our ideal!

Information
  • 50/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Albert Lea, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 19, 1966 November 11, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Contacts