Osito69072 27 / M
"Hola, adelante ven a disfrutar de la vida sin complejos!!!:D"
Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 9, 2012

To view all of
Osito69072's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Osito69072's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,983 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,922,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_xicahothot
Cataluna, Spain
chusa19612
MURCIA, Spain
judithsexodulce
Cataluna, Spain
venezuela_1969
Cataluna, Spain
2164ana
Cataluna, Spain
sheilaprincesa
Cataluna, Spain
rm_soniachupona
Cataluna, Spain
herculana34
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
marianfotos
All States, Spain
 
Status
Osito69072 27/M
Barcelona, Catalunya , Spain
LOVE & SEX!
Introduction
Bienvenida a mi perfil! soy un joven con ganas de sexo, me gusta el morbo y descubrir nuevos limites ¿Hasta donde estas dispuesta a llegar?
Saludos, buen sexo y salud!!!{=}

My Ideal Person Mi persona ideal... mejor que todo surja y vivir el dia a dia el tiempo nos dirá a donde podemos llegar Todo empezará por conocernos, mandame un mensaje y hablamos!(K)

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hacer un trio con dos chicas mmm

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Me gustan mas las mujeres terrenales

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Osito69072's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 7, 1990
Travels to: Ibiza, Baleares, Spain
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Other
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: