Oshkosh1370 48 / 47 / C
"Friends with benefits seeking to share some fun"
Superior & Oshkosh, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 26, 2014

To view all of
Oshkosh1370's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Oshkosh1370's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,227 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,646,127 Active Members!*
 
Status
Oshkosh1370 48/C
Superior & Oshkosh, Wisconsin
anyone in Duluth looking for MFM?
Introduction
She is an incredible woman who is intelligent, has a wonderful smile, is thoughtful, caring, adventurous, and open to possibilities. She has some same sex experience and would enjoy exploring that side of her sexuality further. She enjoys the full sensory experience of sex, especially being touched all over. When the heat gets really turned up she can deep throat, and do anal (gently at first). She gets very wet when turned on and can squirt too. She gives the most amazing blow job.

He is intellectual as well. He is caring and loving. He has a soft touch and timid at times but explores and lets out his adventurous side once he knows your wants and needs. He goes the distance. He is well enough endowed to make missionary position give me an orgasm which is not always possible for me. I get so wet from him and it may be he's in me a bit deeper. I have been disappointed in the past by others that just don't do it for me.

Pictures are available for people we choose to add as friends.

He wants to share me, as well as watch me make another girl cum. He is interested in trying dual penetration with me and another. I would like to have him in my anus or vagina while I am doing 69 with another woman, who may or may not, have another man in her.

We have known each other for 25 years and are in a long distance relationship. We are both D/D free.
He would also like to find a woman or couple in the Duluth/Superior area to be regular FWB.

My Ideal Person Someone who is real, open, and adventurous. We have some pics of ourselves we will share with people when we feel there might be a connection.

We are mainly looking for a woman or a couple where the woman is bisexual. We are hoping to have some threesomes or foursomes where we are all playing together at the same time. (no direct MM contact, although he is interested in DP)

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this


What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Oshkosh1370's responses

Information
  • 48/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Superior & Oshkosh, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 23, 1968 January 13, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 B
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses