Oropuro666 50 / M
"bbbr che freddo chi si vuole scaldare con me"
Carrara, Toscana, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 3, 2005

To view all of
Oropuro666's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Oropuro666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,956 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,673,111 Active Members!*
Friends Network
urania60
Campania, Italy
 
Status
Oropuro666 50/M
Carrara, Toscana , Italy
servizievole
Introduction
Mi piace il sesso in tutte le salse perchè lasciarsi andare al piacere è fantastico, cerco persone che come me non abbiano paura di farlo e si sappiano abbandonare

My Ideal Person cerco donne, coppie e gruppi, per puro sesso e divertimento, si ad amicizie anche per altro, una pizza assieme una cena feste viaggi e vacanze, il sesso è importante ma non è tutto

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Di tutto di pi�. Ho avuto esperienze di vario tipo
e la mia fantasia corre sempre in posti impensabili

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, sulla neve al'aperto

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Oropuro666's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Carrara, Toscana, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 28, 1966
Travels to: Castelvetrano, Sicilia, Italy
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: