OrlandoHimeros 52 / M
"ISO Woman With Humor and Honesty Residing North of Forty"
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 4, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OrlandoHimeros's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,609 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,086,278 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
OrlandoHimeros 52/M
Orlando, Florida
Introduction
I never really know how to respond in an email to express interest in someone, it doesn’t feel like the right way to say who I am, that I’m “interested in learning more about you or your situation”, etc. So I decided to write a somewhat extended narrative to explain what I’m about and what I want to BE about. SO. . .instead of FIRST meeting over coffee for the opportunity to explain the basics of my deal, read on!

My Situation

I’m 50, white and MARRIED! I’m playing with permission. Really. I’m looking for one person. When I find that person I will no longer be looking. It is that simple. If you are looking for an LTR leading to marriage, I wish you luck.

In the Bedroom

On your end of things I’m very excited to learn what turns my you on, what brings you to orgasm, what fantasies you have or role playing you want to participate in, scenes you want to play out, etc. I’m into open and honest communication. It is a turn on to have a woman look me in the eye and explicitly tell me what she wants and not be afraid to say things like, “a little higher, harder, softer, to the left”, etc. If it works for you then it works for me.

On my end of things, I’m wide open. I have a natural tendency to be a little dominant if you’re up for it. If not, that’s fine, too. I like to cuddle and talk after sex and sometimes before sex.

It would be fun to trade thrilling text messages on occasion, to give each other a little jolt once in a while. To wake up in the middle of the night with my skin on fire thinking about something we’ve done or something we’re GOING to do. THAT is the situation I’m looking for.

I’m not into bathroom play, food play, needles, choking or anything like that. I’m not into any scenes involving crying. Tears are the antidote for an erection in my book. Further, it doesn’t turn me on to see pictures of women hung from the ceiling and flogged or to have so many bruises and marks on them it looks like they’ve been in a car crash. Doesn’t do anything for me.

I’m a Nice Guy, Really (Extra Added Bonus -- I'm Not Crazy)

I’m educated, mostly smart and I like to laugh. I have a quick wit and a good sense of humor. I’m always asking questions about you and people you know and things you’ve seen or heard about.

I weigh in at around 210 pounds and I have average sized equipment and I'm average looking.

Still Interested?

If reading this has piqued your interest, I encourage you to reply and tell me what you’re about.

My Ideal Person Honest, funny, smart, funny, genuine, funny, non-smoker, funny. . . .

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses