Orgasmanaconda 34 / M
"Multiple orgasms giving machine :)"
miami, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 28, 2014

To view all of
Orgasmanaconda's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Orgasmanaconda's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,609 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,938,625 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gbqueen
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
NJhotwifeNcuck
New Jersey, United States
LATINA_4BBC
California, United States
carmen1gaga
Central, Hong Kong
bigdevi1
California, United States
SpicyDuo4Fun
Virginia, United States
Cheese0607
Central and Western, Hong Kong
wifechobkuayyai
bangkok, Thailand
roxie2422
Florida, United States
 
Status
Orgasmanaconda 34/M
miami, Florida
Once she tries it, her life will never be the same.
Introduction
There is more to me than my cock but this is a sex site and some women are only here solely looking for big cocks, therefore I chose to let them know from the start what I will be working with. I can provide face pics upon request.I am a young man who likes to have fun. I am well endowed and I love to please women. I pay attention to their needs and do my best to provide. I am straight like an arrow so don't ask. I like a woman who likes to let the man take the lead and use her body over and over in any imaginable way to make her come countless numbers of times. Race not an issue.

My Ideal Person Sexy women of any race who likes to be fucked well,fast, hard and deep for a long time . But I can be gentle too if that is what you prefer.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Orgasmanaconda's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1982
Travels to: Phuket, Thailand
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Graduate student
Race: Black
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: