Orgaazmic 44 / M
"Don't just talk about it...."LeTs Be OrGaAzMiC!!""
Columbia, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 17, 2003

To view all of
Orgaazmic's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Orgaazmic's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,986 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,055,343 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_chesca101
Hawaii, United States
SexyAngelSBR
South Carolina, United States
rm_momilani64
Hawaii, United States
prettypussy0513
South Carolina, United States
me_n_u73
Hawaii, United States
Munchkins1
Hawaii, United States
swingingMWC
Texas, United States
rm_isleboy99
Hawaii, United States
KristaLynn29
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
Orgaazmic 44/M
Columbia, South Carolina
Enjoying the Pleasures or rear entrances!!!
Introduction
Warning: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my information or pictures in any form or forum, both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications!

[
COLOR darkblue]My life is one big schedule after the next. My playtime is limited but I can adjust when necessary. I can be just about anything you'd need me to be during that time of passion. I'm very discreet, TOTALLY STD free, totally drug free and plan on staying that way so if you're not then don't reply. If you're curious then use one of your nine lives...It won't go to waste!! I'm laid back love to travel....I'm fit and can go the distance.....stop in and share your thoughts.
MUST ADD: there are quite a few singles/couples on here that are "on-lookers." They love browsing, conversing, and teasing...but never follow through. If this is you then u might wanna try another site. Let's meet, lets get to know each other, lets have fun. If it's just one night then let's enjoy every minute of it before the sun cums up. I'm a very decent and discreet guy, don't care for obscenity, smoke nor carry drama. I'm looking for a couple or friends to hang out and have safe but wild sexual adventures

My Ideal Person FIRST FOR A FEMALE FRIEND THAT WOULD LUV TO ENJOY THE SEXUAL PLEASURES OF LIFE AS A COUPLE. WE CAN REALLY CONNECT AND EXPERIENCE OTHER COUPLES AND SINGLES. YES IT TAKES A CERTAIN LEVEL OF MATURITY. YES IT WILL BE EVERYTHING YOU'D WANT IN A SEXUAL RELATIONSHIP. IT CAN BE FMF OR MFM OR WHATEVER YOUR HEART DESIRES...SORRY IF THAT'S JUST TOO REAL FOR U. I'm also looking for singles/couples who are willing to take it beyond an "internet-thing" and actually meet. Singles/couples who are laid back, has a lil freak in them, doesn't mind taking a chance, who enjoys receiving as well as giving. It may not be an ongoing thing but the experience would be forever. Take a chance...I promise you'll enjoy it!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We'll leave that alone for now, lol....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Halle Berry...everything about her turns me on...hell
she's halle berry.


Gabriel Union...have u seen her lately?!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Orgaazmic's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 29, 1972
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Personnel Management
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: