Oralkingfargo 30 / M
"Get mesmerized by my skills"
Fargo, North Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 15, 2015

To view all of
Oralkingfargo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Oralkingfargo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,173 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,947,820 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Oralkingfargo 30/M
Fargo, North Dakota
Introduction
I want to find girls who want to experience the magic of my tongue. Only requirements are be ddf and be willing to let yourself to have multiple orgasms. I enjoy toy play and some kink as well.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to be asked over to help move something heavy by a female
friend. As I walk in she opens the door in a towel or something
sexy and proceeds to tease me. She asks me to have a seat and
she goes to her room for a bit. When she come back out she walks
right over to me and does a sexy strip lap dance. When she's
done she would then kiss me hard and tease me a bit. As she's
teasing my dick her friend walks in on us and acts shocked.
She would then proceed to invite her friend over to help
her suck me. Only instead of just sucking me off once, they
would restrain me to the chair or couch and proceed to do
everything they can to make me cum as much as they want.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Oralkingfargo's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Fargo, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 10, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Saleman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either