Oralindfw 45 / M
"Just looking to meet new people and have good times."
Kennedale, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 6, 2013

To view all of
Oralindfw's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Oralindfw's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,751 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,035,756 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bilonelytxwife
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Cynbad69
Texas, United States
wftworthcpl
Texas, United States
quiditiy
Texas, United States
Txbicouple76015
Texas, United States
subnurse32201
Texas, United States
hellokitty0313
Texas, United States
weplay2015
Texas, United States
up2fukUrite
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
Oralindfw 45/M
Kennedale, Texas
Introduction
Looking to meet new people for good times. Single Dad seeking adult-oriented fun and the pleasures that go along with that.

I would like to find a nice FWB who likes to have a good time in and out of the bedroom, but will be understanding when it comes to the limitations of my schedule. When time permits, I enjoy listening to live music, going to movies, shows and live sporting events. Hit me up. Let's have some fun together!!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Likes to laugh and have a good time. Laughter is a great aphrodisiac. Also want someone who is mature and responsible, but doesn't take themselves too seriously.

I'm very much a pleaser, so I'd like to find a lady who can just let herself go - and enjoy it. I am very good with my hands and I like giving body rubs and foot massages. So, if you like to be treated like a princess, then I'm the man for the job. Let's make plans and start enjoying each other's company!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Oralindfw's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Kennedale, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 25, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None