OralMilitaryDr 52 / M
"SC Dr wants NSA or FWB fun w/ Female in midlands or PeeDee areas (but only Cpl w/ Str8 M, please)"
Florence / Marion, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
OralMilitaryDr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OralMilitaryDr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,118 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,911,102 Active Members!*
 
Status
OralMilitaryDr 52/M
Florence / Marion, South Carolina
Will make 'housecalls' (?hotel-calls?) to give a lady 'Cumplete Physicals' ...
Introduction
Update: Am now free weekday daytimes for time being and and willing to travel to many areas of SC to make 'Housecalls' for a should I connect with a particularly 'needy' and deserving woman.
(Occas weekend Daytimes with advance planning possible in the Pee Dee area (Florence to Lumberton to the Strand).

WM physician who works hard and is overdue to "play Hard"
Looking for playmate who needs "cumplete physicals" with plenty of "Oral Rxs" included.
Becoming FWB in an NSA LTR would be ideal. 3/4 somes or private small groups considered with select friends only - men must be totaly Str8.

My Ideal Person Intelligent, Imaginative, D&D Free, Sexy, Self-Confident, Low drama, Low Maintenence, really enjoys Receiving Orally.
(Some Sub tendencies a plus so ready and willing to follow Doctor's orders.)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of OralMilitaryDr's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Florence / Marion, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1964
Travels to: Columbia, South Carolina
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Healing Arts
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green