OralJohnson 39 / M
"I would like to plz you:)"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 28, 2003

To view all of
OralJohnson's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OralJohnson's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,751 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,658,641 Active Members!*
Friends Network
s_we_et_pea
Online NOW!
North Dakota, United States
spicyhot456
Missouri, United States
tachon236
Iowa, United States
mnnorthcple218
Minnesota, United States
rm_bold18016
California, United States
southsidecpl4155
Iowa, United States
redroses1965
Iowa, United States
Hornybicoup16
Minnesota, United States
rm_playmate011
Iowa, United States
 
Status
OralJohnson 39/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Introduction
I love to pleasure others. I'm tall and athletic. I love oral sex and forplay as well! It makes the sex that much better!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a good time. I'm looking for someone that's adventerous and willing to try new things! I love to pleasure a woman and that's my 1st priority! If she's not satisified then I'm not satisified! Nothing better then making a woman orgasim, over and over again!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
RATM, Jack Johnson, Ben Harper, O.A.R., Dave Matthew Band

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex w/2 women in a public shower.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of OralJohnson's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Fitness Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: