OralGuy58 58 / M
"Looking for a couple..."
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 4, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OralGuy58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,727 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,993,016 Active Members!*
Friends Network
whosgame4us
Arizona, United States
misstressmckayla
Washington, United States
tncurious37013
Tennessee, United States
piclvrr
New York, United States
 
Status
OralGuy58 58/M
Nashville, Tennessee
Introduction
I'm a MWM who, for medical reasons(hers), hasn't had sex in 6 yrs. I'd love to find a couple that would like to add a 3rd. While I won't post a picture here, I do have them available for email. I live in the Lavergne/Antioch area, so someone out that way would be nice. Also, I'm a standard member so I can't start an email chain. If you flirt, I can't respond.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a couple that would to play now and then. If you have fantasies to fulfill, let's see what we can do. If you're looking for a Dom, I could possibly fill that role. Let's start by getting to know each other and getting comfortable with each other. We'll have to take it from there.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I don't bother with fantasies anymore.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I don't fantasize about celebs.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of OralGuy58's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 15, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None