OralGuy4Relief 51 / M
"Oral Relief for Straight Men"
PALM BEACH GARDENS, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 9, 2006

To view all of
OralGuy4Relief's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OralGuy4Relief's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,570 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,610,555 Active Members!*
Friends Network
biatplay
North Carolina, United States
leedickingdick
Texas, United States
rainman7170
Michigan, United States
Fahrenheit4505
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
cocoapop2
New Mexico, United States
epicXXX5150
Michigan, United States
playagay1
Florida, United States
bp1933
Michigan, United States
ZORRO1419
Florida, United States
 
Status
OralGuy4Relief 51/M
PALM BEACH GARDENS, Florida
Introduction
Nice looking, D&D free Bi white male looking to hook up with straight guys, who just want a discreet blow job. No reciprocation wanted. Wife or Girlfriend Doesn't Give Head? Do You Love Getting Sucked Off? I am The Solution To The Problem If You Are Open Minded Enough To Sit Back Relax and Enjoy. No Strings. No Worries. No Hang-ups About Who Is Sucking It.
Just come in, drop your pants, and use my mouth till your happy.

I like to deep throat and swallow and I'm willing to stay down as long as you want...

WARNING!!
Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum -past, current and future-. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright Protection Actand/other.

My Ideal Person I'm interested in meeting d/d free, straight guys who just want to get their dick sucked. No strings.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • PALM BEACH GARDENS, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 26, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None