Oral4pla4u2 56 / M
"Sensual and Erotic play times"
Marlborough, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 29, 2005

To view all of
Oral4pla4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Oral4pla4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,556 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,576,249 Active Members!*
Friends Network
donny4262
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
hdm5141965
Massachusetts, United States
JonClubFemme
Massachusetts, United States
tryme6141
Massachusetts, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
longone92010
Massachusetts, United States
morton50
Florida, United States
iforsfor1995
Massachusetts, United States
rascus1
South Australia, Australia
 
Status
Oral4pla4u2 56/M
Marlborough, Massachusetts
Introduction
I am a creative, highly sexual, laid back, clean cut, american male. I enjoy meeting new people and expanding our sexual enjoyment. I enjoy erotic stories, things that excite the brain as well as the body. I enjoy kissing, I like role play, it gives me the chance to be the "bad ass" Dom one day, and the submissive the next, watching all kinds of porn for effect, I enjoy the anticipation of getting naked, touching, and erotic foreplay. oral4pla4u on the yaho

My Ideal Person I would hope to meet other imaginative, sexual, passionate people. They should be clean, and not be affraid of their own bodies. I would like to meet erotic women, men and couples.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Oral4pla4u2's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Marlborough, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 1, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: