Oppro2009 46 / M
"In Perth and Interested in Casual Mutual Fun"
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: September 3, 2009

To view all of
Oppro2009's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Oppro2009's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,683 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,112,689 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cowgirl3871
Western Australia, Australia
looking4funs1983
Western Australia, Australia
BarbaraBudge12
Western Australia, Australia
rm_LE_XI_87
Western Australia, Australia
Blonde_Vixen
Ontario, Canada
bigtits852bigtit
Western Australia, Australia
MemoriesInMiami
Florida, United States
AshliJoy77
Western Australia, Australia
magicmelkinky
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
Oppro2009 46/M
Perth, Western Australia , Australia
Introduction
In Perth and keen to hookup with women for mutual fun. Am fit and fun and in good shape and lvoe surfing, swimming and bedtime delights.

I do like large breasts adn shaved pussy

NOR and available during the day with flexible work arrangements.

Have cam as well.

Oppro

My Ideal Person Fit and looking for mutual fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
only porn stars. for masturbation purposes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Oppro2009's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 23, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None