Opiewan33 43 / M
"UPDATE: honestly? Alot of people on this site need to be HONEST & REAL about why their here and want to find here!"
anytime, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: November 27, 2007

To view all of
Opiewan33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Opiewan33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,826 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,530,898 Active Members!*
 
Status
Opiewan33 43/M
anytime, Michigan
Introduction
Been on here since 08. met some good people and had good times. I think there is double standards plus on this site! it seems ok with people that a Woman can ne lookin for fun on the side from there marriage or relationship , but a man lookin to do the same is a cheater or whatever else! I have not cheated on my wife ever and decided to update peofile and clear some things up. Been with my wife for 11yrs now ONLY married 2 of those 11yrs. We had open relationship until we got married! my activity here has always been up front and forthright! lik I said I am seperated from my wife and we still stay in the same house currently for our kids, but will not remain the situation forever! Not gonna list my hobbies and what not. done that before and seems a waste of time, so want to know just ask me!!

My Ideal Person Looking for people to hang out with once in a while!! Have a good time together without the strings and all the hangups. Can't anyone just relax and have a good time anymore? P.S. I look a lot younger than my age!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of Opiewan33's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • anytime, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 15, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None