Openebony 30 / F
"Follow me on IG @herplaytime for all the toys you need"
Brooklyn, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 27, 2013

To view all of
Openebony's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Openebony's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,338 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,041,407 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lickablele92
Online NOW!
New York, United States
LeoSwift
New York, United States
rm_CALYPSODON35
New York, United States
LickMyCocoKitty
New York, United States
cuteguy1074
New York, United States
notorious76er
New York, United States
JOHNELVIS1000
Amapa, Brazil
JUS_LUV_TO_FUCK
New York, United States
NudeChance83
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
Openebony 30/F
Brooklyn, New York
Introduction
PLEASE READ PROFILE B4 CONTACTING ME!! NYC PPL ONLY!!
im Very open minded kinky wit a nasty side.. I'm looking to have safe fun.. Very serious about meeting but wit ppl that are as serious when it comes to being STD/ HIV/AIDS FREE and ones that seem thirsty or seem like they fucking this whole site.. So yea I'm PICKY!!

Looking for sexy bi ladies only .. Experienced.. Down for 1on1's as while as threesome.. Would to have a ongoing thing where I can splirt on ur pussy and watch my man fuck u.. Simple..
First n foremost I need a freak wit a nasty side thats willin to try things at least once. No newbies..
would love a girl dat likes anal (im a newbies to that but love to watch it)n one dat squirts. Phat azz n titties...n can take on my STRAP ON i just brought..
would love a chick dats brave and freaky a enuff to answer the door naked and be ready to go at it as soon as she walks in.

so to sum it up lookin for:
100% open minded freaks wit a nasty side open too anything and everything after all u suppose to be a "freak"
No cam, video fun while playin
Not lookin for no
Not looking to be anyones slave
No frontas wastin my time
Can't participate wit another man only women.. In a committed relationship
100%std free
100% clean hygiene
100% drama free

Information
  • 30 / female
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 1, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown