OpenMinds75243 39 / 39 / C
"Fun couple looking for women and couples. We're standard members so we can't message anyone. If you're interested in us send us a message first or look for us in chat. NO SINGLE MEN!!!"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 12, 2013

To view all of
OpenMinds75243's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OpenMinds75243's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,827 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,593,268 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Justn_case
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
Jamie3387
Texas, United States
lickme1346
Texas, United States
Alondrahot69
Texas, United States
sexydrms
Texas, United States
westxgrly
Texas, United States
Decca76
Texas, United States
lakesidelacy
Texas, United States
thickchicc69
Texas, United States
 
Status
OpenMinds75243 39/C
Dallas, Texas
Introduction
Hi there and thanks for visiting our profile. We're both very laid back and looking for other couples and women to get to know and go from there. We're standard members so we can't message anyone unless yo message us first. If you like our profile and pics send us a message and we'll be happy to get back to you and see where things take us!
Update: 07/31/13.
We're married now!!! On Sunday July 28th we tied the knot!!!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Some one who is easy going and loves to get down with couples. Or even someone who has never been with a couple but has wanted to try. As with anything personality counts for a lot. If everyone doesn't get along it wasn't meant to be anyway. Not into people who are full of themselves, not an attitude we enjoy being around. Open and honest people will always go to the top of our list.

Information
  • 39/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 3, 1977 November 12, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Blue