OpenMindedIntrov 36 / M
"Not just looking for sex"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 13, 2015

To view all of
OpenMindedIntrov's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OpenMindedIntrov's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,602 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,899,995 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
OpenMindedIntrov 36/M
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
I'm on here to find someone that's looking to be with an attractive, young, sophisticated man, with a very high sex drive. I am now single and free...but, I want to share some quality time with someone occasionally. I have a 9&quo
t; ...I'm DD free (I'll gladly show / take an STD test) I don't usually shave my balls and shi, but if you prefer...I'm laid back, love to laugh and cuddle...I'm tatted up and I'm in great shape, 34 so I have plenty of stamina...I do drink and may indulge in other things from time to time. I have a very busy schedule and am focused on my career. I am so drama free...if you have drama i will be on my way in a hurry...I need a mature woman who can handle her emotions but does not hide them. I like to go out and have fun but i thoroughly enjoy quiet time talking, massaging, and being massaged. For example...i love to lay on the couch, watch a movie while you lay your head on my lap n play w my balls, or me playing w your pussy....no climax necessary, just chilling, playing w each other. I'm a big fan of Snapped, Forensic Files and ID...with that being said, the idea of playing with a married couple both intrigues and freaks me out a bit but...I am open to try it.... I will happily fuck your pussy, mouth, ass, titts, and ear...lol, jk, but I like kinky shit. So let's go have drinks, chat, and if have a similar situation or you interests are peaked, let's help each other ....yes, help each other because I like to FUCK and need someone who loves dick ...I can handle 2, women ..I'm not gay or Bi so miss me with that - If we connect, I have more pics.
If you're looking for donations, please do not contact me. Otherwise, let's have some fucking fun!!! Oh...I will not allow anyone to tie me up.

PRIVACY NOTICE: Warning ...any person
institution and/or Agent and/or Agency of any governmental structure including but not limited to the United States Federal Government also using or monitoring/using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including, but not limited to my photos, and/or the comments made about my photos or any other “picture” art posted on my profile. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action against me with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee , agent , student or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, and the violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. UCC 1-103 1-308 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED WITHOUT PREJUDICE.

My Ideal Person Is first of all honest...she is comfortable with who she is and knows what turns her on. Race isn't important and I like all types of women. Doesn't feel right if she doesn't have a dick in her mouth, ass, in hand or between her titts. Thinks about sex when someone stands a certain way...goes to the gym and gets turned on by sexy bodies...wishes that/any sexy person would walk up to her and flat out ask if she wants to fuck NOW. Has or wants to fuck in the office, parking lot, elevator...wants to or has thought about being dominated...(I'll be nice) ...Wants to try new sexual experiences. Please hear this: I. Do. Not. Play. Games. Or deal with liars.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 16, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Employed
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses