OpenForFun05 52 / M
"Sissy Slut seeking to servicing cocks"
Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 26, 2005

To view all of
OpenForFun05's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OpenForFun05's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,249 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,091,174 Active Members!*
Friends Network
soccer133
Quebec, Canada
seriouscravin
Ohio, United States
emilysweetcheeks
South Carolina, United States
rm_isleboy99
Hawaii, United States
rm_shark96745
Hawaii, United States
Torrid7
Pennsylvania, United States
jontom331
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
mia096690
New Jersey, United States
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
OpenForFun05 52/M
Honolulu, Hawaii
Bi- Sexual
Introduction
Sissy slut to service cocks with cum hungry
worthless cock craving mouth and my big ass pussy tonight crossdressing sissy will be on all fours with eager cock sucker open ready to get fucked must swallow ail. sissy slut craves big cocks 7 inches and up in my mouth and pussies ass. Able to host
3 sums are welcome.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for straight men big cocks who are wanting to try new and hardcore sex..I'am a sissy slut willing to surrender my mouth and ass for a complete domination..age and race is unimportant, just be lean, horny and ready for hot fun sex nights after 8.00pm week days.
Saturday and Sunday all day,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I Sissy Slut really want to find 2 to 3 guys to use my holes
for their pleasure taking turns fucking my ass and mouth
and me stroking cock after cock while I suck and get fucked.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage, Gloryholes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of OpenForFun05's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 15, 1964
Travels to: Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Hometown: Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: