Onthelookout222 45 / M
"It all starts with a kiss ........"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 30, 2014

To view all of
Onthelookout222's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Onthelookout222's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,434 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,082,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SwweeetiePie
New South Wales, Australia
LHutchence
New South Wales, Australia
Aaahmaaa1978
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
Onthelookout222 45/M
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
I'm on here for NSA fun , I've never done this before so all this is new to me . A bit about me , I am disease free ,clean, respectful of the other party and their boundaries , I want to explore and experiment and will try anything once also I love voyeurism , having said that I also like normal intimacy, I love to kiss ,cuddle ,caress , give oral ,take my time giving attention to the person ,teasing them , extended foreplay , just depends on the person I'm with . I am happy with my life and not looking to change that , but on here looking to fill what is missing in the bedroom dept, so if you are after a relationship I'm not the one for you. I'm intelligent and can hold a conversation on just about anything . I'm witty and got a good sense of humour , am down to earth and very easy going , try not to take life too seriously . I'm looking for fun and to meet like minded people . If you like the sound of that let me know .

My Ideal Person WOMEN , a person who knows what they want and who doesn't mind me taking charge in the bedroom and I don't mind if you like to take charge too .A woman who wants NSA fun , who wants to feel the passion again , feel wanted , feel desired or just enjoy cuddling in each other's arms . A FWB situation , where we both get fun,and excitement out of it . It can either be short term or long term , depends on the chemistry .

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 5, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Hospitality
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None