Ontheej 55 / M
"Girls or couples don't be shy. If you're interested drop me a note."
Your Playground, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 17, 2014

To view all of
Ontheej's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ontheej's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,102 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,972,137 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Married4sexmmf
California, United States
viesome
California, United States
assprinn
California, United States
Mayhem4u2try
California, United States
EnticingPoison
California, United States
sexyknkybabygirl
California, United States
HotPussy2TeaseU
California, United States
tinkerbellastar
California, United States
cclovescc
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Ontheej 55/M
Your Playground, California
Introduction
what are you waiting for?? If you're interested send me a message. Down to earth and easy to talk to. I'm very active and like to play both inside the bedroom and out. I'll try almost anything once, almost......

I'm not you're typical guy. I live alone so my house can be your playground. Have a nice backyard with an in ground pool. Want to join me for a swim, clothing optional. No tan lines on this boy and clean shaven. That's how I also like my women clean and smooth so I can lick your pussy.

Since I travel and always eat out I cook dinner when I'm home. I will cook you a nice dinner, make you a drink and bubble bath with candles if you like then lookout the fun begins...

No strings at this time. You have to be open to enjoying the ride. If it takes us somewhere great we will both enjoy the experience.

If you are active and like scuba diving, snowboarding, wakeboarding, rock climbing, golf or anything else outside is a plus.

Drop me a note lets chat and see where it goes....

My Ideal Person Be confident with yourself. Be open honest and willing to enjoy life. Don't try to fit me into what you consider is your ideal guy. I am who I am at this point in my life and probably not going to change.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ontheej's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Your Playground, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 26, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: