Only4realcpl 57 / 44 / C
"LTR or married couples and ladies to explore."
singapore
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: February 11, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Only4realcpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,321 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,094,776 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dashanny
Singapore, Singapore
alphamalefriend
Colombo, Sri Lanka
funnfun80
phuket patong, Singapore
desihotcplforfun
Karnataka, India
couple4funcxxx
Bangkok, Thailand
swingBali
Bali, Indonesia
john7878578
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
1SeattleTom
Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong
coupledenamur
Namur, Belgium
 
Status
Only4realcpl 57/C
singapore, Singapore , Singapore
Introduction
We are married chinese couple with bi wife now want to explore with other like minded married or LTR couples and non attached single ladies for fmfm or ffm. Hope to connect with couples and single ladies to satisfy each other sexual fantasy and curiousity. WARNING: Any institution/s or person/s using this site or any associated sites for studies or projects-YOU DO NOT have our permission or approval to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal action. BE WARNED.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
nothing in particular.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, anyone that my wife fantasize.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Only4realcpl's responses

Information
  • 57/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 14, 1959 January 4, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 177-180 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Business (Management) Not Working
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist Buddhist/Taoist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Black