[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
OnkelPeter88 34 / M
"Suche echte Treffen mit Männern, Frauen und Paaren"
Westerburg, Hesse, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 29, 2005

To view all of
OnkelPeter88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OnkelPeter88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,121 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,047,121 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bineugierig99
Online NOW!
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
fred19562015
Online NOW!
Hesse, Germany
glacierlakes9
Maryland, United States
Hase191961
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
schotten
Hesse, Germany
geilermann894
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
triple2011
Hesse, Germany
jyden83
Odense, Denmark
Schmiedel25
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
OnkelPeter88 34/M
Westerburg, Hessen , Germany
Wer hat bock auf geficke und gespritze?
Introduction
Ich bin hier langsam etwas enttäuscht. Ich suche doch einfach nur nette Leute für geilen Sex in allen Variationen. Ich stehe auf Frauen und Männer und brauche endlich mal wieder nen Schwanz!
Meldt euch einfach.

My Ideal Person Geile Leute zum Spaß haben gesucht

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Ich htte gerne mal Sex mit einem Paar oder mehreren Leuten.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Threesomes, Food Play, Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
xxx

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of OnkelPeter88's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Westerburg, Hesse, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 1, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: