Onfirenow2 52 / F
"Really just love to play- real people"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 6, 2013

To view all of
Onfirenow2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Onfirenow2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,423 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,112,689 Active Members!*
Friends Network
11grzesiek11
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
willmassagenow
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
newcpl003
Ontario, Canada
justtakestwo2
Ontario, Canada
sexual1foru2
Ontario, Canada
wanttoplay19652
Quebec, Canada
Funnhungone
Ontario, Canada
sunnycpl4u
Ontario, Canada
Coupleforswap521
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
Onfirenow2 52/F
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Open, happy, clean, fun, outgoing and wanting to meet real couples or men to share laughs and of course play with.
My limits are undetermined But I do know that pain is not my thing.

NO PERMISSION HAS BEEN GRANTED FOR ALTERNATE USE OF OUR CONTENT.
LEGAL NOTICE: The words and images posted by us (Onfirenow2) remain our sole and exclusive property and their use is expressly limited to the uses that we affirmatively authorize or have authorized, for our own use, exclusively on AdultFriendFinder. Any other use or reproduction of our words or images, in whole or in part, is expressly forbidden. Any unauthorized use shall cause us to suffer irreparable harm, will constitute a severe breach of our privacy and will result in a lawsuit and injunction where we shall demand all legal damages and equitable remedies to the fullest extent allowed by law. We hereby assert all of our statutory and common law rights under applicable state, provincial, and federal laws as though each has been fully set forth, and explained, herein.

My Ideal Person Ideal couple is happy and secure.
She is bi-curious
They "both" love to play.
Clean and shaved.
Here to meet real people love sex.

Also an odd place to meet men but looking for a partner in life and play so where better to find a like mind.
Not into the lifestyle every week or weekend - Have lots of friends that are on the outside.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Threesomes, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage, Not into anything painful or degrading, want to meet other couples or a women to join us in our fun

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Onfirenow2's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 14, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: