Onetel55 61 / M
"SINGLE AUSSIE GUY"
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 18, 2013

To view all of
Onetel55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Onetel55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,580 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,506,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Onetel55 61/M
Adelaide, South Australia , Australia
Single, still looking
Introduction
I am a single guy, 60 years of age and living in the Northern suburbs. Have been through some tough times recently but am now coming out the other end. Have no really bad habits, no drugs, giving up smoking, enjoy a beer, no violence, and always treat women with the greatest of respect and passion. I walk regularly, enjoy movies and especially my music - Pink Floyd, Dire Straits, AC/DC etc. Have been single for some time and miss the company of a partner - sharing, talking, eating, drinking, ,massaging, loving and much more. Please say Hi perchance you see me here and find out a little more about me. Have recently commenced casual employment in a very challenging role so am getting an overdue stimulus to the senses.

My Ideal Person Any lady who lives in Adelaide and might be interested in a sinlge guy of 59. Take a chance and say hi, doesn't cost much.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Onetel55's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 5, 1955
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: