Onefunguy419 47 / M
"lets have some fun"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 11, 2013

To view all of
Onefunguy419's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Onefunguy419's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,829 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,151,745 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Blacklaceandtie3
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
jp0734
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
init4fun2020
Texas, United States
TX85TX87
Texas, United States
bodyshot2
Texas, United States
curlyfoxtx
Texas, United States
Wholenewgame
Texas, United States
L4Fun75032
Texas, United States
Rylee82
Texas, United States
 
Status
Onefunguy419 47/M
Dallas, Texas
Introduction
I open to meeting someone who is passionate and actually would like to meet. I'm a busy professional who has to plan to have fun, depending on your location and availability that is the biggest obstacle, that can be overcome if we click. Are you passionate and wanting to enjoy a good laugh physical touch, passionate and sensual. Who can enjoy some discreet adult fun. Enjoy a good laugh and having fun with a laid back friend. let's give it a try. And when done correctly can be good exercise, not sure how your fit bit will
Track it but will be a lot more fun than those steps. You only have so many ❤️ beats in a lifetime and the ones used in passion are much more enjoyable 👍 So what are you waiting for let's grab a ☕️ and start that sexersize program together.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person She is descreet and enjoys life. Who doesn't take things so seriously and can relax and have a good time. I'm a pleaser I love to try new things and all about pleasing my partner. Maybe even play hooky from work and fill the day with fun together. Let's see if we click and start having some fun. Still looking are you the one?

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 25, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Career minded
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts