Oneatoz 34 / M
"Portate mal, disfrútalo, borra la evidencia y niegalo todo ;)"
Cancun, Merida, Quintana Roo, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 28, 2010

To view all of
Oneatoz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Oneatoz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,089 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,151,745 Active Members!*
Friends Network
morena199422
Quintana Roo, Mexico
chiquita_88
Quintana Roo, Mexico
camilamonsoon
Jalisco, Mexico
danneellii
Colima, Mexico
abby_000777
Distrito Federal, Mexico
QUIMICAYSEXO
San Luis Potosi, Mexico
blackwidowAC
Yucatan, Mexico
solita6927
Durango, Mexico
jessexsualyt
Quintana Roo, Mexico
 
Status
Oneatoz 34/M
Cancun, Merida, Quintana Roo , Mexico
Viajando a Cadiz España, alguien que quiera divertirse? :)
Introduction
No busco compromisos, sólo amistades y experiencias agradables. Me atraen las mujeres simpáticas y atrevidas.

My Ideal Person Estoy buscando a alguien que no se reprima, que sean seguras de si mismas y que sepan lo que quieren, que estén dispuestas a disfrutar de el placer del sexo.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Depeche mode, moenia, rihanna, timbaland, carl cox, umek...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sexo con un par (o mas) de chicas bisexuales

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No es una estrella de cine, pero si de internet: la argentina
Keyra Agustina, su trasero y su cadera me vuelven loco!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Oneatoz's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Cancun, Merida, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 20, 1982
Hometown: Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Otro
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: