Onealways4fun4u 43 / M
"looking for fun friends"
Stockton, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 10, 2012

To view all of
Onealways4fun4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Onealways4fun4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,894 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,017,956 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotsexy69144
California, United States
ready4bdisback
California, United States
tiggerldy3
California, United States
Xxtasy365
California, United States
helena438
California, United States
Spicylatinayum
California, United States
unlovable415
California, United States
Just_Me867
California, United States
PlayNaked4cox
California, United States
 
Status
Onealways4fun4u 43/M
Stockton, California
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Well I am looking for fun friends as said in my title.I'm pretty much the easiest going person you will meet,go with the flow type and drama free.
I expect you to be honest which is important to me and another thing is,just be yourself and a good person inside.

Dislikes: Drama.Leave that at home. Bossy. I know this may sound mean to the next two below but,it's just my preference: Drugs.I like to carry a conversation with someone that has all their brain cells and not fried. Alcoholics.I like to drink socially sometimes but I wouldn't prefer someone who pickle's their liver in booze.

Likes: Humor sarcasm simplicity kindness easy going non-judgmental

I know this is an adult site but cmon,please be respectful.

If this simple profile sparks your interests,send me a message.

Will add more later.

Thanks for looking.

My Ideal Person Someone that can carry a conversation about anything and shows interests.Some intelligence would be nice but no geniuses required
Also Please be down to earth,respectful and someone who is not all into themselves.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Stockton, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 3, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Warehouse
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: