OneFunnLover 46 / M
"Funn for all and all for funn ...."
Mid Pen., California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 13, 2001

To view all of
OneFunnLover's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OneFunnLover's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,933 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,298 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kendeanna
California, United States
star_glow123
Ohio, United States
pparker500
California, United States
flirtyvixen2
Texas, United States
rm_inion
Virginia, United States
SJcouple4fun4
Sunnyvale, United States
rm_Marc_in_SF
California, United States
rm_herandi1979
California, United States
katietink
Arizona, United States
 
Status
OneFunnLover 46/M
Mid Pen., California
Introduction
Enjoy connecting with couples or ladies who like to have funn and frolick

Str8, 6', 195, and athletic, most people I meet find me VERY easy to get along with (both inside and outside the bedroom ) and definitely not too "hard on the eyes".

I see this site as a fun place to meet other like minded, outgoing and fun people. If that turns into "benefits" - great; if not - that's cool too. I am divorced, but I'm not looking for this to be a 'match making' service, but open to all possibilities

I am a successful professional and as such wish to keep my private life just that -- private (discretion required and honored!)

I enjoy fine wine, good food and FUN people. And I LOVE *Giving* sensual massages (if you're intrigued, send me an e-mail and ask me why.)

Do you think we could have some FUNN??? If so, then write me, I'll look forward to chatting with you ...

My Ideal Person Couples and/or Women (married or divorced preferably) that are HWP, comfortable with their sexuality and sex in general and into sensual, no strings attached encounters.

Sexual confidence is very sexy to me.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Mid Pen., California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 11, 1970
Travels to: PNW, NJ, St. L, Tx, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: