OnTheCase1 47 / M
"Looking for a good tongue fucking? WANTED: Sensual fuckbuddy in NW Austin!"
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 22, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OnTheCase1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,404 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,665,494 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sweet_Angel39
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
rm_bboobs2370
Texas, United States
jewel4872000
Texas, United States
BeefsBrowsCrops
Ontario, Canada
poundit51
Arizona, United States
 
Status
OnTheCase1 47/M
Austin, Texas
Introduction
I'm active, tall and muscular (not like a body builder but I'm not a little endurance athlete) and professional. I'm told I'm good looking. I still have all my hair and I've got tons of stamina! I'm married and I intend to stay that way. My relationship with my wife is my business but I think it's fair to tell you that I'm here because the sex at home is nonexistent for me. There isn't enough of it but more importantly my wife isn't interested in my needs. It's caused us to drift apart and become more like business partners than friends.

My Ideal Person Ideal person: someone that lives in the NW Hills area of Austin that wants to develop an ongoing, very discreet FWB relationship. I'm not really looking for any particular body type, race, etc. When it comes to a great sex relationship I"ll try any color, size or age. I'm in this for great sex and you never know who that will come from if you don't try!

Sex is better after you learn a little about the other person; what gets them off, etc. I'm very oral - I like giving (a lot) and receiving (even more). I don't have a lot of limits I'll try just about anything.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of OnTheCase1's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 15, 1970
Travels to: Barcelona, Cataluna, Spain
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None