OnOccasion80 36 / M
"Need to get out of my busy day and use my free time wisley."
Tampa, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 25, 2010

To view all of
OnOccasion80's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OnOccasion80's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,780 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,052,506 Active Members!*
Friends Network
farmerbri
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
OnOccasion80 36/M
Tampa, Florida
Introduction
Lately it seems that all I do is all work and barely any play. So its time to jump online and see what new people I can meet, chat, etc...
I'm open to have new expereicnces, so if you have any ideas, go ahead and ask. Im the type of guy who will try just about anything atleast once. It dosent hurt to try something completey out of the norm. So any suggestion pass it by my way. LOL
Having a partner in crime would be great becaiuse after a long day hiting the calculator and crunching number, a person to call up at a moment's notice can just make your day.
I work out almost 6 days a week to keep in shape as I'm still a work in progress. It relieves so much stress to go to the gym but still need to find something to occupy my time after the gym.
I'm sightly sarcastic and energetic when you meet me and pretty laid back.

My Ideal Person Would love to find a couple. I'm open to just about any idea you want to explore. Guys need to be shaven clean. With a slim/athletic body catches my eye. Guys need to be fairly young but woman of any age are welcome.

So you never know so message me, just in case. Lol

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 14, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: