OlyCpl2Play2015 61 / 60 / C
"Attractive mature couple looking for friendship and a long term relationship."
Olympia, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 22, 2015

To view all of
OlyCpl2Play2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OlyCpl2Play2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,354 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,994,907 Active Members!*
 
Status
OlyCpl2Play2015 61/C
Olympia, Washington
Introduction
Well educated retired professional couple. We're above average in looks. Take pride in the way we look and expect the same in you. Friendly and outward going. Lots of personality.

My Ideal Person First of all we're looking for friendship and a long term relationship. We're very picky about what we're looking for. You have to be tall. Very clean cut and handsome. At least 5' 10" or taller. Full head of hair. No facial hair. Clean shaven. Not a lot of body hair. Caucasian only. Somewhat endowed over 6" and thick and able to perform. Preferably married in a sexless marriage or attached in a sexless long term relationship or recently divorced or widowed. Between the ages of 55 and 70. We want to know your safe and free of std's. Light social drinker. Non smoker. In fairly decent shape. Athletic to average and maybe a few extra pounds but not overly over weight. We work out four to five times a week. We prefer someone with above average intelligence with lots of personality. A gentleman who knows how to be respectful. Is friendly and cheerful. Outward going and has a positive attitude.

Male is not homophobic and incidental touching is ok. 420 friendly. MFM. MF. Husband is more of a voyer but does participate from time to time. She is very sweet and has an air of innocence and is very sexy all at the same time.
She is more of an exhibitionist and likes to be watched. Her breasts are natural and perky. She loves oral giving and receiving. There isn't enough adjective to explain the pleasure you will experience with her. We like to go slow meeting a few times to become familiar and comfortable with you. Build and savor the excitement of the growing anticipation.

View more of OlyCpl2Play2015's responses

Information
  • 61/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Olympia, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 13, 1955 March 29, 1956
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: prefer not to say prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Grey Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None