Ollie1514 64 / M
"Just checkin' things out here...."
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 2, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ollie1514's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,948 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,617,297 Active Members!*
Friends Network
coupleneeds3rd
Queensland, Australia
rm_Us_27
Queensland, Australia
letstrysumfun2
Queensland, Australia
2cutcocks
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
Ollie1514 64/M
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
Time to let myself off the leash - learn what this has to offer - how I can learn, and who can teach me. Very open minded, even bi-curious.

I am a very relaxed person, easy going, who loves a laugh and the company of good friends.

I love the peace and tranquility of the country, the feel of a horse beneath me, the sights and sounds of the bush.

I love walks on the beach, sitting and watching the waves break onto the rocks.

I love the relaxation of camping, sitting round the campfire, enjoying a cold drink with friends as the camp oven sizzles with dinner.

I love giving a massage, listening to music, going to a movie or just relaxing at home.

My Ideal Person Ideal person? Is there one?? Happy to go with the flow - BUT --NOT into loud, rude people - or time wasters.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ollie1514's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 11, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Transport
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None