OleSirslip 44 / M
"Chillaxin' Dude for Random Polyness"
Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 27, 2014

To view all of
OleSirslip's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OleSirslip's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,153 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,952,118 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ellah29
Wisconsin, United States
brn514
Wisconsin, United States
PANSEXUALbbw
Wisconsin, United States
asspndr
Wisconsin, United States
steffaniguno
Wisconsin, United States
donavin9
Wisconsin, United States
biCURI0UScpl
Wisconsin, United States
talia_cd
Wisconsin, United States
Beaverhausen
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
OleSirslip 44/M
Appleton, Wisconsin
Happy St. Patrick's Day, everyone! I hope everyone is having some "luck" with their day!! =)
Introduction
Hey there! I'm a laid back, go with the flow sort of guy who enjoys getting to know people whether they're friends or lovers. I am pretty fresh out of a divorce (completed 6 months ago) - and am trying to adjust back to the single life. It's pretty scary because I had a partner who I could explore with and we enjoyed swinging and going to parties and having random 3-4-5-6somes throughout our relationship. So, it seems that as a newly single guy...I may be forced out of that component of my life for a while. Maybe not? That's what I need to explore - and find a community of like-minded people who will embrace me and welcome me as a friend. I am a respectful, open, honest fellow who believes that trust and communication and sexuality and exploration are an essential component of the human experience. We're here to help each other out through this journey. I have pondered (and continue to do so) the polyamorous approach and find a strong affinity toward that respect of human sexuality - but I also know that I like to be connected and to have a partner who I am bonded with. For me - sex and pleasure are continually evolving and finding someone (or some people) I can trust to explore and share with is what I'm here for. I am seriously an open book and am willing to try nearly anything once!

My Ideal Person Open, relaxed, fun, excited about life.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of OleSirslip's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 3, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Executive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses