OlderFarmBoy 66 / M
"Just an old country boy looking for some female companionship"
Freeport, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 11, 2015

To view all of
OlderFarmBoy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OlderFarmBoy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,073 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,932,718 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kalientica
Atlantico, Colombia
 
Status
OlderFarmBoy 66/M
Freeport, Michigan
Introduction
I am serious, but only if you are paying attention to the rest of my profile (otherwise, I just enjoy the pictures). I live alone out in the country. I am completely surrounded by farm land. Now that the leaves are on the trees, I can't even see another house from my home. I like the peace, quiet, and privacy. I don't leave here very often to go into town, except for going to the gym about 3 times a week) and groceries. I grow my own garden, and raise my own beef. I am living in a new house that I built myself, but it still needs a lot of work. I prefer a lady with small breasts, but love shapely legs and butt.

My Ideal Person A woman that enjoys being naked, since I am a nudist. I am also very horny so she has to love sex. I enjoy oral and anal sex, so she will too! I love a good 69 with both of us playing with each others assholes. I am straight, so I only want a woman that likes to finger fuck a guys ass while she is sucking my dick. I will enjoy finger fucking your ass while I eat your pussy. Can't handle overweight women. Sorry, just can't do it. I stay fit for health reasons and she should, too.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of OlderFarmBoy's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Freeport, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 4, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired computer eng
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: