Older4couple2 52 / M
"Im looking for play while Im away if you see me on your profile I'm coming your way"
Near Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Older4couple2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Older4couple2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,407 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,088,553 Active Members!*
 
Status
Older4couple2 52/M
Near Milwaukee, Wisconsin
If Im poking around in your profile...means Im cumming your way and looking to play
Introduction
I'm middle aged and looking for a bit of fun. I'm in good shape and I don't look my age. I have great stamina and I recover quickly so that I can keep on pleasing my partner. I like to play till we cant play any more. Nothing makes me harder than seeing my partner cum, nothing sexier than an "O face" I'm looking for a partner in crime, someone who isn't afraid to experiment. I tend to be Dominant, I'm an Alpha. I have no problem telling you what I want and like.

I have more pics that I share with friends just add me to your list

My Ideal Person I'm looking to find a play partner (married or single) who feels comfortable in their own skin. Not looking for shy you need to be willing to play with the lights on, Like being nude and isn't afraid to experiment. You should have no issue telling me what you want and like and doing what your told. I need a nymphomaniac exhibitionist vocal love slave.Know anyone?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Older4couple2's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Near Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 30, 1964
Travels to: Bemidji, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None