OldCarnie 59 / M
"single again and looking for a good time."
East Liverpool, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 27, 2014

To view all of
OldCarnie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OldCarnie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,808 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,944,894 Active Members!*
Friends Network
irisheyes1129
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
SUZx4LUV
California, United States
maverick4554
Tennessee, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
brial
Pennsylvania, United States
63125girl
Taiwan, Taiwan
shercanduce
New York, United States
 
Status
OldCarnie 59/M
East Liverpool, Ohio
Introduction
old carnie looking for fun and new friends. i like to joke and have fun. looking to try new things. wife died and i am looking again after 37 years. I like the out doors and fishing, looking for ginsang and leaks, <<wild onions. i flea market and love talking to peaple.

My Ideal Person I like red heads with large breast. LOL a big front porch to swing on. I like to please the lady first. Eat pussy and suck tit. still like brest feeding. lol i joke alot and like to take my time. jest tell me what u want.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jest like to make the Lady happy. if she gets off first, then
i am happy.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of OldCarnie's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • East Liverpool, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 10, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Disabled
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: