OlLustyfun 65 / M
"OL Lusty's pops in once in awhile for friends and chat."
West Valley City, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 22, 2006

To view all of
OlLustyfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OlLustyfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,594 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,151,745 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Flame_n_TJ
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
TeaseNPleaseBBW
Florida, United States
babeeblooz
Utah, United States
lataleedd
Utah, United States
eastvalleykinky
Arizona, United States
slickfatcunt
California, United States
rednkgrll57
Idaho, United States
MyInnerVoice
Minnesota, United States
MFSlut3
Virginia, United States
 
Status
OlLustyfun 65/M
West Valley City, Utah
Hi always love to chat and make new friends. So say hi and what interests you.
Introduction
Married white gentleman looking to renew friendships and chat..... don't let that stop you from saying hello.....

My Ideal Person Sensuality - like touching and candles and massage - is as important as sex.
Foreplay is underrated. I like lots of foreplay and caressing before going straight to penetration.
Like someone who can contribute to an intelligent conversation with a good sense of humor and wit.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of OlLustyfun's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • West Valley City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 10, 1951
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses