Okha7 42 / M
"Try something new"
Tacoma, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 25, 2014

To view all of
Okha7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Okha7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,480 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,119,357 Active Members!*
Friends Network
truthaboutme
California, United States
azn_white_cpl
Aichi, Japan
Hikari4PlayFun
Colorado, United States
randw1999
British Columbia, Canada
CasualSexNow16
Washington, United States
 
Status
Okha7 42/M
Tacoma, Washington
Seeking for a fun friend around Seattle!
Introduction
I’m 40...yes, you read that right, but I have the body and energy of a man much younger. As for me, I have a fair slim body (my body fat is about 25% or less), handsome face, dark feature, am a good kisser, dd free and discreet.

I don't have much time for dating so trying this site to see if we can cut out the courting and get to the fun. I’m interested in women or couples who are looking for that truly select single male. Looking to find an attractive woman or international couple wanting a male to join in for hot threesome play.

I'm all about pleasing the lady. I've been told I have a great smile, I like to try new things and listen to your desires. I like to kiss, caress, be soft and gentle, cuddle, stare into your eyes. I don't care too much about age, height, etc... Just be willing to have a bit of fun. Not interested in bi or gay men, don't waste your time emailing.

I do have a fondness for SEXY ASIANS, but I am open to all ethnicities.

I love the outdoors and traveling. I camp, hike, ride my motorcycle, go for long drives, just like to be out and about. I work a lot and have not been able to enjoy all the things I like to do. I look forward to seeing where this leads us. I can host or travel to you. Sound like something of interest?

Hit me up for more info and only responses with g-rated face pics first and if I'm interested I will most definitely reply. We'll swap pics, once you have replied and described yourself and what you are wanting out of this. Honesty is the only policy.

Cheers!

*No institutions of any kind has permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.*

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Tacoma, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: June 30, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either