OkYeahMe 43 / F
"Chinatown Special......Warning!......Beware to be SPRUNG....."
Oakland, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 10, 2014

To view all of
OkYeahMe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OkYeahMe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,591 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,545,418 Active Members!*
Friends Network
69SensualTiger69
Online NOW!
California, United States
schizzi75
Veneto, Italy
lilblkcok
California, United States
favoritebuddy_sf
California, United States
gordobello2000
Miranda, Venezuela
ProactiveLover
California, United States
marathonmannine
California, United States
1scotsman4u
California, United States
shyrim
California, United States
 
Status
OkYeahMe 43/F
Oakland, California
I'm super sweet it's that nice.......#Must Be Nice.....Lyfe Jennings
Introduction
If you can answer this question? "Can We Flo?"....#Jodeci. Ultimately in search of a Homie,Lover,Friend and Sexual Soulmate. In the end in not looking for COMMUNITY DICK, because life is such that Crack kills, Ebola now kills, and AIDS still kills.
"DON'T be consumed by opposite sexes assets. So often we end up disappointed sexually, cuz ultimately as sexual beings were on a quest to find that person that fits us like a glove."

It's a beautiful day in this neighborhood a beautiful day for a neighbor . Would you be mine, Could you be mine, Won't you please be my neighbor.

My Ideal Person My ideal person Bay Area local has to be philosophical, funny, genuine, charismatic and himself, NO baby momma drama or crazy Ex's and employed. I need to meet you first see if we are vibing on any level sexually....Cuz I just wanna know......Can You..... "Pump It Back." #Jodeci..... Inbox me maybe we do a meet and greet.......COME CORRECT OR DON'T CUM AT ME AT ALL!

"The Character of a person is the most important aspect of attraction, full of life , vigor and naughtiness just for you." #Mannnish Boy.....Muddy Waters

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Oakland, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 6, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Caregiver
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: