OhotcockO 28 / M
"Here to have some fun!!!"
London, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 16, 2010

To view all of
OhotcockO's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OhotcockO's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,120 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,013,970 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KinkyCplFun2
Online NOW!
Sussex, United Kingdom
Binic2013
London, United Kingdom
jmimi25
London, United Kingdom
HoneyStarfish
London, United Kingdom
JamesandLara
New South Wales, Australia
Kinky699
Attiki, Greece
htcouple7777
Ellsworth, United States
shagblondyAtG
London, United Kingdom
lisaandmarkbisex
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
OhotcockO 28/M
London, London , United Kingdom
Looking for some fun this weekend!
Introduction
Hello guys.
I'm here to explore all my fantasies and desires... And I am looking only for respectful and discreet people. Good looking man 5' 11 tall and dark hair. I am looking for open minded couples or single female to meet. If you are interested I am more than happy to exchange face pictures as well... I'm happy to accomodate or travel.

P.S. I'm not interested in cyber sex, flirt or having long chat. I'm here to find right people to meet in reality.

XXX

My Ideal Person Straight or bisexual sexy and slim / petite woman, straight or bisexual female/ straight man good looking couple. It is a must to be clean, discreet and respectful.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of OhotcockO's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 17, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: