OhioJay2721 37 / M
"poking around."
Lima, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 20, 2014

To view all of
OhioJay2721's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OhioJay2721's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,602 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,899,995 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cpl4fun4her68
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
njg12
Ohio, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
Rockkell
Ohio, United States
A_playm84u
Oklahoma, United States
flower4u18
Michigan, United States
wildelixir
Ohio, United States
eroticblonde4u
Ohio, United States
lillyosity
Ohio, United States
 
Status
OhioJay2721 37/M
Lima, Ohio
back around again! come say hi
Introduction
recently upgraded my account again. seeing what's around. although the area seems a bit slow/dead, again. lol. looking to meet a new friend and hopefully a bit more.

the important stuff... yes, i am single. yes, i am looking. want to know more? message me!! i always reply and love to meet new people.

rather like exploring fantasies and kinks. i crave interaction. i enjoy learning about a person. a persons wants and desires, what excites them. hearing about past experiences. also would like to find someone who enjoys taking pics and/or video together. maybe even play on cam together.

outside the bedroom. rather laid back easy to talk to. i don't use caps and i hate filling these things out. rather laid back, friendly. goofy at times. love winter, snow and the change of seasons. no, i don't hate summer. enjoy fishing, wildlife and general outdoors. couldn't ever live anywhere it didn't get cold though. got to have the change of seasons. enjoy getting out to the range shooting as often as i can, or anymore as often as i find ammo. recently took up inline skating again after 15+ years. discovered it is NOT like riding a bike. its coming back to me though. i am an old school marvel comics fan. haven't been a huge fan of the modern story lines or the liberty the writers in most the movies have taken. always had a big interest in reptiles and have kept several different ones since i was a kid. classic muscle car fan. mostly mopar. grew up at car shows and races. also a die-hard bengals fan.

also AdultFriendFinder seems to be doing "fake views" more and more. if it says i have viewed you i may very well have not. BUT by all means if you like anything you see or just want to say hi please do. i am always open to meeting new people.

One question, one chance, one honest answer. You can ask me one question (TO MY INBOX ONLY!). Any question, anything, no matter how crazy, dirty or wrong it is. No catch. But I dare you to post this on your profile and see what people ask you!... My dare done! Now I dare you.

Warning: Any institutions or individuals - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person could be you! lets find out.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of OhioJay2721's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Lima, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 20, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: