OhYesMe112 53 / M
"Life is all about fun...so when do we start...."
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 28, 2003

To view all of
OhYesMe112's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OhYesMe112's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,097 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,026,363 Active Members!*
Friends Network
coloradocowgirl1
Colorado, United States
broncolady85
New Mexico, United States
Upthebuttgirl
Colorado, United States
Afrodithe75
Lisboa, Portugal
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
Dragonlvr523
Colorado, United States
DandK4YOU2
Colorado, United States
GushCrush
Colorado, United States
 
Status
OhYesMe112 53/M
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
I am easy....and a lot of fun! I enjoy the outdoors, watching and playing sports. I love to cook, dine out, dance....I enjoy trying new things and love to have fun and live life to the fullest!

My Ideal Person Intellegent, fun loving, athletic, open to new things, looking to explore new possibilities and independent!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting someone at a mall or just in a chance meeting and
then going somewhere private or somewhere in public and
fucking each other. Just loose control!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley, My desk at work, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nicky Cox, very sexual!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of OhYesMe112's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 16, 1963
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: