OhSoSerious 39 / M
"I'm Good at What I Do!"
Geneva, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 1, 2009

To view all of
OhSoSerious's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OhSoSerious's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,403 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,085,626 Active Members!*
 
Status
OhSoSerious 39/M
Geneva, New York
Introduction
Visiting Key West for a few days. Don't hesitate won't be here long.

Updated, July 13th, 2016

For the purposes of this site I’ll describe myself as a “Polyamorous Kinkster”.

At this time I am seeing 1 women. She is 30 bi and interested in a woman or a man joining us.

I am talking to a younger sub but she isn't available for sharing at this time.

I may at some point write a long profile but at this time I'd prefer to get to know people with conversation.

My Ideal Person I'm primarily interested in couples or married women that are allowed to play. I'm open to both swing and poly scenarios.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Korn, Slipknot, Avenged Sevenfold, Slayer, Drowning
Pool, Five Finger Death Punch, Mudvane, ........

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage, Just about anything depending on the details

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of OhSoSerious's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Geneva, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 13, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
Facial Hair: