OhMyVibe 25 / F
"Looking to have some good sex."
Norman, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 7, 2011

To view all of
OhMyVibe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OhMyVibe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,582 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,581,473 Active Members!*
Friends Network
spicycuple35
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Milflover33xxx
Oklahoma, United States
jessesthebestie
Texas, United States
lolblake
Oklahoma, United States
Sodophile
Provence (PACA), France
bearnbillybabe
West Virginia, United States
jcthebear
Washington, United States
hornyMNman2
Minnesota, United States
chris__2014
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
OhMyVibe 25/F
Norman, Oklahoma
Need to be fucked. NOW.
Introduction
I'm a 25 year old college student majoring in Communication. Looking for someone to hang with. Possibly a FWB, a boyfriend would, truthfully, be preferred. I like to chat with people for a little while before we discuss meeting up.

My Ideal Person I have very little experience so someone with experience would be nice. I love to laugh so if you can make me do so, that's definitely a plus.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sleeping with a college professor.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Seth MacFarlane he's intelligent, funny, hot, &
rich.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of OhMyVibe's responses

Information
  • 25 / female
  • Norman, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 25, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ C
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: