OdinsLoveHammer 30 / M
"Im a very kinky fun sexual guy, A Joker looking for his Harley Quinn :-)"
ft.worth, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 2, 2015

To view all of
OdinsLoveHammer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OdinsLoveHammer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,676 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,148,766 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nadalie1981
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
sorrelschris
Kansas, United States
billebelle
Texas, United States
morefun_4_me
Texas, United States
TSNaomi1
Texas, United States
houstonnewsissy
Texas, United States
Kimoradragon
Florida, United States
Cayde7900
Texas, United States
TsSelenaLopezXXX
Texas, United States
 
Status
OdinsLoveHammer 30/M
ft.worth, Texas
im looking for a fem dom to feed me her pussy. i love to please.
Introduction
I'm on this site cuz im a very sensitive kinky sexual guy. Im trying to find a non judgemental fun open honest sexually kinky and twisted woman. TO ENJOY THE PLEASURES WE CAN GIVE EACH OTHER ALL NIGHT LONG. I'm a down to earth, blunt honest, hard working, open minded guy. I'm looking for the type of women that I can have fun with in the bedroom or where ever.

Also I'm very


My Ideal Person My ideal women would be someone who is a strong willed, independent yet loves to be taken care of, who is intelligent, funny, with a twisted personality. Who loves to be kinky.

As far as sex. I hope she enjoys pegging, im open minded. Im hoping to find a kinky down to earth women on here to connect with.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of OdinsLoveHammer's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • ft.worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 16, 1986
Hometown: ft.worth, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Electritian
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: