Ocoupl4fun 30 / 34 / C
"Oshkosh FWB Couple looking for fun!"
Oshkosh, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 13, 2015

To view all of
Ocoupl4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ocoupl4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,576 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,047,144 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thekingandqueen
Wisconsin, United States
mellissa187
Wisconsin, United States
airstreem
Wisconsin, United States
mhondo17
Wisconsin, United States
smthcpl1
Wisconsin, United States
ajrmama21412
Wisconsin, United States
sexcouple200969
Wisconsin, United States
windycityfans
Wisconsin, United States
wondering23222
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Ocoupl4fun 30/C
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
Introduction
Oshkosh FWB Couple here looking for women, couples, and select males to have sexual fun with. The woman is Bi so especially looking for ladies that would like to play. The man would not have to be physically involved, but would watch.

Both are very adventurous so looking for other to help fulfill fantasies. Message us and lets chat! Hoping to have some fun soon!

If you contact us, please include pics as we are standard members and cannot view profiles.

**Since this apparently needs to be stated.. anyone contacting us to meet with one or the other will be blocked immediately. This is a couples profile and we play together. Single men are a dime a dozen, so any messages that are rude, a one liner, or are specifically requesting the female to play will immediately be blocked without reply.**

My Ideal Person Especially looking for a sexy bi woman who would like to join and play with the woman or couple. Otherwise we are looking for adventurous couples who would like to have fun with a younger FWB couple and *SELECT* single men.

If you contact us, please include pics as we are standard members and cannot view profiles.

Information
  • 30/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oshkosh, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 4, 1986 May 2, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Above DD / E